Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

233 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Everyone was very polite and helpful thank you
Sheila N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Meinig is the best dr I have ever met EVER. He makes you feel very comfortable, actually cares about what you're saying and gives great advice. You're an actual person to him, not just a number.
Kami W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Love Dr. Metz and feel. Wry comfortable with her.
Terra K.
Submitted 05/21/22
Kendra is great!
Kayla S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Makes you feel comfortable and explained everything to before and after the procedures and checks on you throughout the process
Crystal L.
Submitted 05/14/22
DR. METZ IS BY FAR THE BEST OB/GYN I HAVE EVER HAD. SHE TRULY CARES AND IS INSANE INTELLIGENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FAST AT DIAGNOSTICS. SHE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE FOR THE BETTER. ALL THE STAFF IS ASO NICE AND SWEET. LOVE ALL THE WOMEN THERE.
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good
Shelbie W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff is always nice and all my questions are answered.
Adriana G.
Submitted 05/10/22
I do like this clinic. Everyone is nice. I am seen on time. My questions are always answered. I really like the staff and the doctors here.
Jenna W.
Submitted 05/10/22
She’s so nice :)
Heather C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly and helpful Nurse Practitioner. Listened and answered all my questions with care and compassion.
Chey H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Dinah C.
Submitted 05/08/22
Always great...feel the most comfortable qith Dr. Metz.
Roberta W.
Submitted 05/07/22
She is great. Takes her time in helping with your issues
Kathryn N.
Submitted 05/07/22
I love your staff! They are very kind and friendly.
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly staff and very helpful and understanding
Jamie C.
Submitted 05/06/22
It's the first time since my midwife 25 years ago, that I felt heard by a medical professional. She listened, was patient and attentive, compassionate, understanding. Thank you!
Cinda H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Rubinstein is very knowledgeable and courteous!
Shantel R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Immediately got to fixing my issue and explained everything that would need to be done in the process..
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Metz is the absolute best, very caring doctor.