Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

4.9/5 Star Rating
361 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
So informative & professional!
Traci Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Metz and her staff was amazing. Wouldn't go to anyone else for the procedures I had to have.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Well woman check up. On time, went well, informative.
Selyna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Love the staff and Dr Rubinstein is a great doctor who seems to genuinely care about her patients well being. Thank you very much!
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My visit to Heartfelt this morning went very well. The Ladies and Doctors are the best. I have sent many of my friends to Heartfelt. Katie Simpson
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Metz is amazing!!! She makes you feel comfortable and doesn’t make you feel that she’s in a rush to get to the next patient. She takes the time to listen! Thank you, Dr. Metz!!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
I couldn't have asked for a better care provider. Thank you so much Dr. Meinig!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr explained surgery 2x w/patience and performed life-saving surgery w/minimal stress on my body. I will remain her patient and live tumor-free.
Suzann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
As always I get great care with you.
Hiedi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent Dr. Very sweet and professional.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was good
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My questions were answered very straightforward and I felt very comfortable with Kendra.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great. Kendra spent a good amount of time listening to my concerns.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Metz was amazing Was able to give me a diagnosis within five minutes of hearing my case
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
All my nurses were great and especially dr. Matlock she helped me understand everything and really like her energy
Dinah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always feel comfortable. Dr. Metz is amazing. And she goes above and beyond.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She’s great we always have a laugh when I have an appointment. When I was younger I was terrified of these kinds of appointments but having Dr Metz makes me relaxed and I look forward to the appointments.
Susann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Check before you go on cost if getting any treatment. Good otherwise.
Bailey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Kendra is great about laying out all the facts and being calm and kind about whatever the visit is about, I always feel reassured when I leave my visits with her!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Always caring and make everything understandable.