Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

289 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 08/18/22
A
Rachel D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very quick and friendly
Aimee D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Metz is a wonderful doctor. She cares about each and everyone of her patients. Her bed side manners are amazing.
Breeze S.
Submitted 08/17/22
It was good !
Maria A.
Submitted 08/16/22
I was seen by Ms. Kendra she made me feel really comfortable and welcomed as one of her new patient really careing and answered all my questions and concerns.
Kylie B.
Submitted 08/16/22
My experience was good. I felt a little judged by Dr Rubinstein over things i spoke with her about. Overall it was a good visit.
Marie M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Loving catering people.
Merlinda R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good. Will listen to you and take time to discuss options.
Trudy M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Love her, she makes going to the gynecologist relaxing and fun.
Emily J.
Submitted 07/30/22
Everything was quick and easy. Kendra made sure that I was informed throughout the process and was very nice.
Tawni M.
Submitted 07/29/22
All staff are very friendly, made me feel very comfortable during visits.
Samantha D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Meinig has been amazing doctor for the birth of my two babies and on going care after. Would recommend Heartfelt to anyone.
Amy D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Love Dr.Metz! She listens and makes sure she answered every question.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/27/22
First time seeing Dr. Metz today and she was absolutely amazing! She was friendly and made me feel so comfortable with my visit. Highly recommend this office!
Tracy W.
Submitted 07/27/22
My wait was short. I was treated with respect and Kendra explained everything very well.
Melanie M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Kendra is very caring and she was very attentive to my health needs and concerns.
Jenna B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Friendly and informative staff
Brenda G.
Submitted 07/22/22
She explains very well.
Cinda H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional
Courtney G.
Submitted 07/18/22
The staff was fabulous from the front desk to everyone in the back. They were kind and patient, the Dr listened to everything and really seemed to take his time to understand everything. I have some “extra” stuff going on that testing was needed and he was willing to help expedite the process if needed! Great experience!