Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

147 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent visit,Kendra is great, very nice and answered all my questions. The entire staff is the best!
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/29/21
I would have like to have known going into the appointment that there would be a biopsy. My understanding was that I was going in to discuss treatment options and wasn't mentally prepared for a more intrusive procedure.
Kristine H.
Submitted 11/26/21
From the moment I checked in until I checked out everything went quick, and every one was friendly and caring.
Kara R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Kendra is amazing! She always listens to me, explains everything when I have questions and is very smart and compassionate. Just like the rest of the staff!
Moriah S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Really great office! Every person is friendly and acts like they've known you forever. They take the time to learn what you need and really listen to your concerns. Couldn't ask for a better OB!
Janaya S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always a good work with Dr. Meining and Dr. Metz. Love them both! They have been my obs for probably about 10+ years.
Christiana E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Both Grace and Dr. Meinig have been extremely helpful and kind. In the worst moments of my life they were compassionate, informative, and positive that they'd see me again under happy circumstances.
Jandy I.
Submitted 11/16/21
My experience was great. They were very nice and help full
Rhianna L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone in the office is always so wonderful and I never feel rushed.
Kayleigh H.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was a pleasant experience she made me feel comfortable and talked me through the whole thing
Krystal H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Tammy P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Quick surgery. Very detailed with what she was doing and answered any questions I had. Great Doctor.
Carroll F.
Submitted 11/10/21
She was very nice and thorough. Never fun being in the Dr office.
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very personable, great bedside manner
Kayla S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Mets made feel at easy with the surgery
Breeze S.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was a good experience, my appointment went by super fast and I didn’t feel uncomfortable once .
Katahna L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly !
Natalee V.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Metz and her staff do an incredible job of delivering professional yet personal care for their patients. With every appointment- I leave feeling heard, understood, and valued as a patient.
Larissa W.
Submitted 10/27/21
I got in on time, Dr. Rubinstein and her medical assistant were courteous and answered all my questions.
Megan R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Staff was professional, and vlear information regarding procedures and treatments.