Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

233 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Best care! Would not go anywhere else.
Casey H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Perfect
Eve B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing! She told me everything she was doing and was very respectful. I would recommend her to everyone.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a good experience
Regan A.
Submitted 08/29/21
None
Colleen R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hossain is very knowledgeable and listens closely to her patients. Very satisfied with her.
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is friendly and very helpful.
Nichole W.
Submitted 08/26/21
She is an amazing doctor who really listens and answers any questions I have. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing an OBGYN
Calandra K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always helpful and listened to my concerns.
Marchele L C.
Submitted 08/26/21
She is just super sweet and amazing
Ofelia M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good Dr.C Monteith was friendly, easy to talk to. Thank you
Tatiana C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I really recommend Dr. Hossain! Has the answers to all my questions! She is very caring, respectful and over all amazing!
Mariyah H.
Submitted 08/25/21
She was very friendly and gave me so much information. The staff and her were so great and did things as quickly as possible for me and my babies. I am so thankful for such a great practice.
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/24/21
She’s a great doctor. Definitely recommend
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Rubinstein is great!
Brittney F.
Submitted 08/23/21
She has great bedside manner, always sounds positive, and very willing to answer questions
Sutter B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very friendly staff, great doctor, very helpful and nice
Whitney K.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very nice ! Happy to answer any questions !
Mackenzie T.
Submitted 08/22/21
She's the best.
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Came in to have my iud checked and asked about a recent test result. In and out in 10 minutes. Dr. Rubenstein is amazing and comforting.