Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

233 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Meinig is very reasonable, & understanding. Makes you feel very comfortable & always listens to your concerns, love him as my dr. Had him my last 3 pregnancies & have never been disappointed
Joannie H.
Submitted 08/21/21
I love the doctors and staff they are amazing.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/21/21
I have extreme debilitating anxiety when it comes to other people and my body, which is hard to overcome & the result is I don't attend doctor appts. Or go to the dr. Dr. Hussein's affect & intelligence empowered me as a patient receiving care. She almost equipped me in a sense, to take care of myself. I never missed an appointment. Although I won't get to see her again, I'm left with the conviction to attend my preventative care dr appointments, so she's made a lasting impact. Perhaps not a logical assessment, but medical care isn't only about knowledge & assessment. It's about teaching others to believe in that .
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Meinig has been absolutely amazing through our pregnancy journey. He takes his time with us and thoroughly answers all of our questions and concerns. We highly recommend Dr. Meinig to help you through your pregnancy!
Shekinah P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very personable and professional.
Kami W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Metz makes you feel comfortable. Very down to earth.
McKay M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr R is attentive and full of information! She handles herself with tact and doesn't make a mama worry for no reason!
Triann C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Hossain is the best. She listens to your concerns and comes up with solutions for you. She really cares and helps when needed.
Hillary K.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Metz has been amazing since day 1. I had a difficult time choosing a place to go for my appointments, because klamath falls does not offer VBACs at the hospital. I have had two successful VBACS and my c section was a miserable experience for me, so I wanted to avoid it at all costs. When I finally made the call to her I was almost 12 weeks without any prenatal care yet and she had an opening to squeeze me in within 20 minutes. She was so friendly and took her time with me, and explaining she would see me through the pregnancy and then delivery would be by another doctor in either Bend or Medford. She is so upbeat and kind, I could not have asked for a better support in her during pregnancy in this strange and somewhat scary time to be having a baby. She has advocated for me to get induced (since my one natural birth came on so fast and suddenly I will not be able to make it to another city for birth) and has been monitoring the baby closely to make sure he is healthy and will be small enough to be a good VBAC candidate. We are excited to finally meet this little man in about 3 weeks and being in a new city without the option of the birth I hope for, she eased my stress about it and has worked with me to make sure I can get that experience.
Danai F.
Submitted 08/21/21
I love Dr. Hossain! She is so sweet and smart. She always makes me feel very comfortable in my visits with her.
Haylea E.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great as usual
Angelica D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr meinig has been my ob for both my pregnancies and has always been beyond respectful towards my decisions, very informative when I had questions, always has made me feel comfortable and he does an amazing job emotionally getting through everything. He’s also been my specialist for my endometriosis for the past 6+ years and always done what’s best for me yet being respectful of what I want and didn’t want. Highly appreciative of him and his work.
Shannon K.
Submitted 08/20/21
My visit was handled very professionally and Dr Meinig listened to my concerns and made the appointment easy.