Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

165 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallory W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Felt comfortable and safe asking any questions I had. Very professional and informative.
Kelli M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Meaning Is one of those doctors that as soon as he walked in, you felt at ease. Dr. M has a natural way of showing his concern and understanding of what you are going through.
Denise S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Today’s visit was productive. I felt Ms. Cundiff listened to both information I shared and heard my concerns. She was respectful and treated me as a knowledgeable participant. She was thorough in her explanations.
Hallie H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always quick and so kind
Jaime N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a great experience.
Glenda K.
Submitted 10/06/21
My surgery went well, staff and Dr.Meinig were great...
Sheena B.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is super knowledgeable and has the greatest bedside manner. I trust in his care completely!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/05/21
She was very helpful
Annette J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Timely, friendly, and knew what to expect.
Katherine C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Was happy with the overall visit, didnt appreciate the constant flu vaccine encourment.
Renita L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thank you for taking the time to listen. It was a good first initial visit to the business.
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Lovely environment. I feel very well taken care of.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/03/21
Yes Dr metz was very thorough and concerned in my health issues I loved her manor. And she has yrs of experience . she made me feel at ease with her explanation of why more surgery was needed in my health issues I would highly recommend her for and women seeking a good dr
Evangelina T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Arielle, she was very good and treated me really well. I would not hesitate to go to her or send friends to her.
Angela T.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was treated very well. I went in with anxiety but came out very satisfied. Dr. Metz and her stuff listened to me and we solved the problem.
Jenni H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Meinig is always very friendly, he truly listens and cares for his patients.
Andreana W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr was very nice. And helpful
Randi B.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff was very comfortable, my throat hurts bd and uvulla is torn open, but I hear that's common for surgery, my incisions are small, and communication has been easy to obtain. If I had to do it again I would prefer the same team.
Lauren F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Heartfelt has ALWAYS been amazing to me. They genuinely care and listen. Highly recommend them.
Debra E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Fast and friendly