Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

253 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Meinig is so compassionate and so knowledgeable. He has helped me so much on my journey with endometriosis. I would recommend him and any doctor at his office for your gynecological and obstetric needs.
Megan S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Personal and fast! Staff was very nice!
Amanda A.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was caring and compassionate of my feelings and like always will to listen to me and insure me that we got this. Heartfelt and Dr. Meinig are my favorite place and Doctor.
Chasity C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful, very nice, helpful and caring
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Kendra is always so helpful and reassuring when i visit. She makes sure I’m comfortable always and always provides me with all the information so we’re able to make the best decisions for me!
Victoria A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr was amazing. She explains procedure and did what she explained. My only complaint would be that I never received a call with my biopsy results. No follow up and my appointment was 3 1/2 weeks after procedure. But I would recommend her for any woman issues.
Justina C.
Submitted 04/23/22
The doctor listened to my wants and needs and helped me decide what was the best option. She did exactly what I wanted and gave me good advice and feedback.
Irene G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Metz is sweet and very knowledgeable. Makes me feel very comfortable..
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone has been so lovely and continued to explore ways to combat the condition I am dealing with. Other Drs had given up. I love the staff and my Dr Matlock and Dr Meinig.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Meinig was personable, kind, and took his time to explain all to me. His nurse was very caring and his staff were all polite.
Cara C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Best GYN
Debra E.
Submitted 04/20/22
It was perfect.....I'm so grateful to Dr. Meinig and the staff...
Larissa W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Meinig is an amazing doctor. He takes his time to listen to his patients and throughly answer questions. He is great at explaining everything in simple terms, so it’s understandable. He has a great bed side manner and is very well-mannered.
Chase U.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very friendly, helpful, and understanding
Rhonda T.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr.Meinig was great, as usual!
Trinity O.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very nice and sweet and helped me feel a lot calmer during my removal. 10/10
Tamara C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always relaxed and professional experience.
Kimmie M.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have always always always love coming to this clinic. Everyone is so nice here and I will and have always recommended this place to so many people! Keep rocking it guys!
Paige P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing staff made you feel at ease an very comfortable . All are easy to talk to, which is a big one for me.
Nelda H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Kind and considerate!!