Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

165 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Metz & her medical assistant are as always exceptional. The entire Heartfelt team as a whole has the patients best interest in mind at all times, no matter the circumstances. Dr. Metz is an exceptional provider & shows not only her expertise in her medical knowledge but also compassion & understanding for her patients! I know I will always be in the best hands with Dr. Metz & her entire team!
Marlena M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Rubinstein listens and is very easy to talk to.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Meinig (and Grace, of course) are literally one in a million! They are both genuine, reliable, and knowledgeable. Thank you for always providing that “family” type of care that is impossible to find anywhere else❤️
Jamie W.
Submitted 09/29/21
I highly recommend Dr. Meinig! He is very calm and thoroughly answers all of our questions. We never feel rushed during our appointment either. :)
Victoria O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Monteith is incredible at what she does, always makes me feel comfortable and never judged. Thank you
Shanna S.
Submitted 09/29/21
She’s outstanding and I’m sad to see her leave. Very rare I find a Dr that listens to my concerns and she did in every way and remembered our previous visit.
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great Doctor and staff. Very comfortable with the Doctor. Would not go anywhere else.
Kelsey R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Its was good
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional and pleasant
Karen C.
Submitted 09/28/21
I loved how the personnel talk to me and not at me and explain to me what was going on to where I can understand I appreciate that
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/23/21
From the time I walked into the office, everyone was courteous and professional. Dr.Meinig comes across as knowledgeable and caring.
Katrina L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Amazing.! Everytime I go in they always listen and try to help with what they can
Cheyenne W.
Submitted 09/22/21
I’m always treated with care. By far the best doctors I’ve had for my condition. Always attentive and understanding.
Janine H.
Submitted 09/21/21
So thorough and personable.
Rinda S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly and professional.
Kayla M.
Submitted 09/20/21
This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a doctors office. I did not have an apt but because of my circumstances they saw me right away. Everyone in the office was so welcoming and comforting. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Rubinstein is the best doctor that I’ve ever had! She’s always straight to the point and friendly!
Hailey J.
Submitted 09/19/21
Really nice and comforting, and ready to figure out the problem which made me feel relieved.
Kjaersti R.
Submitted 09/18/21
I appreciated how thorough Kendra was, and how she listened to me. I felt like a everyone took a genuine interest in my wellness.
Cailey W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Been seeing Dr. Metz for years. She delivered all 3 of my babies and took care of my Endo. She listens to me and helps me get the care I need.