Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

253 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellee M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. RUBENSTEIN IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL.. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!
Linda C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Ms.Cundiff NP and staff are nice. Ms. Cundiff made me feel comfortable and answered any questions and concerns I may have had.
Kendall S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Totally amazing ladies there. Made me feel welcomed and very cared for
Kelly C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Kendra Cundiff is kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I am so happy to have her as my NP!
Amanda F.
Submitted 02/05/22
They are all very welcoming and professional. Overall it was a great atmosphere and I’m very happy I chose this location.
Jessie L.
Submitted 02/01/22
She was very thorough and friendly and listened to everything I had to say.
Hannah H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Super nice!
Paige C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Meinig is great at communicating and answering your questions. You can see he truly cares about his patients and their well-being.
Bronica S.
Submitted 01/25/22
She listened as I voiced my concerns and showed true concern in return.
Charlee K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good
Presley T.
Submitted 01/22/22
The people are very nice
Jacqualyn H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Kendra Cundiff is always attentive to any health concerns I have.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Metz is very real and very kind. Her practice is full of women that will treat you with respect, kindness and gentleness no matter what your issue. I am so thankful to have found her and her staff.
Mindy H.
Submitted 01/13/22
DR. METZ IS AMAZING!
Bethany M.
Submitted 01/12/22
She was super gentle and very understanding.
Jona V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Kendra was wonderful she was quick! Straight forward, and to the point. I was out of the office In approximately 30 minutes!
Joelene G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Rose K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great doctor's, nurses and staff. They are all understanding, caring knowledgeable.
Allison M.
Submitted 12/30/21
I have been a patient of Heartfelt for almost 10 years, and I love everyone there! Kendra is kind and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable in my appointment. I always feel like I receive great care!
Chelsea S.
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff at Heartfelt and Dr. Meinig are the most professional people. I'm always listened to and taken care of with the best care.