Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

165 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara E.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Rubinstein is a very caring doctor and takes the time to really listen to your concerns.
Nathalie J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very nice and awesome doctor. And very thorough.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Monteith is always incredibly professional and kind and has been since I started seeing her 8 years ago. She always makes sure that I am comfortable and that I’m never in a situation where I feel unsafe.
Amy B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The front office staff, Medical Assistant, and doctor were all kind and helpful. Plus MA and doctor had wonderful bedside manner. This was a post op appointment and I was very pleased with the surgery outcome.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love Cheri Monteith. She is so kind and gentle. Takes time to answer all my questions. I am 100% satisfied!
Cherril L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Kendra is an excellent practitioner. I feel very comfortable with her treating and advising me.
Cherril L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Kendra is an excellent practitioner. I feel very comfortable with her treating and advising me.
Erin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice and attentive staff. Everyone very knowledgable and helpful.
Dulce M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Always very good person and doctor.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Surgery. I was kept informed of the plans the whole time, and Dr. Metz was really great with explaining to me what possible complications that may arise too.
Christina M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Surgery, went well and I was kept very informed of plan and findings.
Mary Lou G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Sheri is very knowledgable. Explains everything well. I highly recommend this office and Sheri! Great care!
Madyson V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Hossain is truly one of the best doctors I've ever worked with. She is knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. She listens and makes positive suggestions with all information provided to making good health choices. She made a difference to our health and well-being.
Lily M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always pleasant and helpful
Julionne D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful as always
Amy M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I absolutely love my Dr as well as all the girls in the office. They are very welcoming and kind.
Kaylah H.
Submitted 09/08/21
My appointment was very welcoming and informative. Dr. Rubinstein was a joy to have there walking us through our first prenatal visit!
Sierra H.
Submitted 09/08/21
She did good at explaining everything she was doing.
Kacie S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very helpful, professional, and kind.
Natasha E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Shes amazing !!! I've never had such a kind, informative doctor before. During my labor she was sweet, kind and focused. In such a stressful moment she is someone you want to be there. She kept me focused and calm. Im forever grateful. God bless.