Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

165 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Kendra was caring and knowledgeable during my visit today. She listened to my concerns and helped me figure out a solution. I’m so thankful I was able to be treated using an online visit since I’m quarantining at home! Every staff member and provider I have encountered at Heartfelt has been above average in their commitment to serving the patient, as well as their genuine loving care. We are blessed to have them in our community.
Hallie H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always fast and thorough
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent visit! Ms. Cundiff was personable, listened to any/all concerns attentively and took care to inform me of all options & information regarding my care and address my follow-up questions.
Susan D.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very thorough & caring explanation
Kaylee N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Metz is amazing! She listens and provides outstanding care.
Grecia M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great doctor she explained everything really clear for me.
Bernadette N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Explained everything in detail and answered all questions.
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great people had great care.
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone there was great I was very happy with the staff. They were great and I really appreciate them for keeping an eye on my daughter while I was in surgery...great people.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Rubinstein is so knowledgeable and always is willing to answer my every question! She really puts you at ease when you're worried and her assistant is great as she's always checking in on things that are concerning to you as a patient. :)
Brittani S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Best dr!
Kylie B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Best medical care I’ve received in Klamath Falls
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Hossain has been the most amazing dr I have ever had! She really cares about her patients and I would love to have her for my future babies. Anyone who is a patient of hers is lucky.
Casey E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Informative
Mckenzie D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Felt very welcomed
Teddi Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
All of the staff at Heartfelt are top notch! Dr Rubenstein is fantastic
Lindsey G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Love my visits. Make me feel good when I’m there and answer all my questions
Ashleigh Y.
Submitted 09/02/21
Honestly best doctor’s I have ever worked with, super sweet and understanding
Kayla A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly. Efficient. Great Help.
Tauri (Tori) S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Thought it was great! Dr. Rubinstein answered all my questions and was extremely helpful!