Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

165 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallory W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Easy, casual, and informative.
Kali C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Wonderful, kind, assured service. I feel safe, protected, and listened to! Incredible Provider service.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good. Excellant Dr I felt at ease this Dr knows her business. Not to mention her staff is great. I know she saved my life and I feel blessed to have seen her so gratefull to be aliv
Jacqualyn H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Kendra always takes the time to listen to concerns I have and pass anything she is not sure about until the other gynecologist I see here, Dr. Meinig. Kendra is amazing and I highly recommend her and the other doctors at heartfelt.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Menig was very comforting and has great bedside manner. He answered all my questions and I could tell he enjoys his job and patients.
Tabitha M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Meaning is wonderful and truly cares about his patients.
Lynn P.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’m very comfortable with her and feel she takes my health seriously.
Ellen M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very concerned about my health to stay that way for a long time
Debbie C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Metz is a fantastic gynecologist! She is skilled, knowledgeable, attentive, reassuring, empathetic, respectful, and does it all with warmth and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.
Danelle E.
Submitted 09/01/21
I would travel several hours to see Dr Metz and her staff! She is phenomenal
Heather M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
Rebekah B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Kendra has always provided kind and compassionate care. I recommend her to everyone looking for a new doctor.
Jaime N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Best care! Would not go anywhere else.
Casey H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Perfect
Eve B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing! She told me everything she was doing and was very respectful. I would recommend her to everyone.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a good experience
Regan A.
Submitted 08/29/21
None
Colleen R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Hossain is very knowledgeable and listens closely to her patients. Very satisfied with her.
Melissa L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is friendly and very helpful.
Nichole W.
Submitted 08/26/21
She is an amazing doctor who really listens and answers any questions I have. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing an OBGYN