Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

253 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Mets made feel at easy with the surgery
Breeze S.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was a good experience, my appointment went by super fast and I didn’t feel uncomfortable once .
Katahna L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly !
Natalee V.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Metz and her staff do an incredible job of delivering professional yet personal care for their patients. With every appointment- I leave feeling heard, understood, and valued as a patient.
Larissa W.
Submitted 10/27/21
I got in on time, Dr. Rubinstein and her medical assistant were courteous and answered all my questions.
Megan R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Staff was professional, and vlear information regarding procedures and treatments.
Jesica N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Meinig is my doctor at Heartfelt, although my daughter and I have seen multiple providers in the clinic. We have always felt well taken care of, no matter who we see. Dr. Meinig helped me bring my son into this world and then continued to provide exceptional care to me through a need for surgery and post-surgical care. I HIGHLY recommend Heartfelt clinic for any/all of your women's health needs.
Misha S.
Submitted 10/17/21
I am having a very healthy pregnancy, but anytime I have questions or concerns Dr. Rubinstein is always helpful and understanding with myself and my husband.
Mallory W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Felt comfortable and safe asking any questions I had. Very professional and informative.
Kelli M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Meaning Is one of those doctors that as soon as he walked in, you felt at ease. Dr. M has a natural way of showing his concern and understanding of what you are going through.
Denise S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Today’s visit was productive. I felt Ms. Cundiff listened to both information I shared and heard my concerns. She was respectful and treated me as a knowledgeable participant. She was thorough in her explanations.
Hallie H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always quick and so kind
Jaime N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a great experience.
Glenda K.
Submitted 10/06/21
My surgery went well, staff and Dr.Meinig were great...
Sheena B.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is super knowledgeable and has the greatest bedside manner. I trust in his care completely!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/05/21
She was very helpful
Annette J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Timely, friendly, and knew what to expect.
Katherine C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Was happy with the overall visit, didnt appreciate the constant flu vaccine encourment.
Renita L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thank you for taking the time to listen. It was a good first initial visit to the business.
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Lovely environment. I feel very well taken care of.