Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

165 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calandra K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always helpful and listened to my concerns.
Marchele L C.
Submitted 08/26/21
She is just super sweet and amazing
Ofelia M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good Dr.C Monteith was friendly, easy to talk to. Thank you
Tatiana C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I really recommend Dr. Hossain! Has the answers to all my questions! She is very caring, respectful and over all amazing!
Mariyah H.
Submitted 08/25/21
She was very friendly and gave me so much information. The staff and her were so great and did things as quickly as possible for me and my babies. I am so thankful for such a great practice.
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/24/21
She’s a great doctor. Definitely recommend
Jessica J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Rubinstein is great!
Brittney F.
Submitted 08/23/21
She has great bedside manner, always sounds positive, and very willing to answer questions
Sutter B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very friendly staff, great doctor, very helpful and nice
Whitney K.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very nice ! Happy to answer any questions !
Mackenzie T.
Submitted 08/22/21
She's the best.
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Came in to have my iud checked and asked about a recent test result. In and out in 10 minutes. Dr. Rubenstein is amazing and comforting.
Alexis B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Meinig is very reasonable, & understanding. Makes you feel very comfortable & always listens to your concerns, love him as my dr. Had him my last 3 pregnancies & have never been disappointed
Joannie H.
Submitted 08/21/21
I love the doctors and staff they are amazing.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/21/21
I have extreme debilitating anxiety when it comes to other people and my body, which is hard to overcome & the result is I don't attend doctor appts. Or go to the dr. Dr. Hussein's affect & intelligence empowered me as a patient receiving care. She almost equipped me in a sense, to take care of myself. I never missed an appointment. Although I won't get to see her again, I'm left with the conviction to attend my preventative care dr appointments, so she's made a lasting impact. Perhaps not a logical assessment, but medical care isn't only about knowledge & assessment. It's about teaching others to believe in that .
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Meinig has been absolutely amazing through our pregnancy journey. He takes his time with us and thoroughly answers all of our questions and concerns. We highly recommend Dr. Meinig to help you through your pregnancy!
Shekinah P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very personable and professional.
Kami W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Metz makes you feel comfortable. Very down to earth.
McKay M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr R is attentive and full of information! She handles herself with tact and doesn't make a mama worry for no reason!
Triann C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Hossain is the best. She listens to your concerns and comes up with solutions for you. She really cares and helps when needed.