Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

253 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/03/21
Yes Dr metz was very thorough and concerned in my health issues I loved her manor. And she has yrs of experience . she made me feel at ease with her explanation of why more surgery was needed in my health issues I would highly recommend her for and women seeking a good dr
Evangelina T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Arielle, she was very good and treated me really well. I would not hesitate to go to her or send friends to her.
Angela T.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was treated very well. I went in with anxiety but came out very satisfied. Dr. Metz and her stuff listened to me and we solved the problem.
Jenni H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Meinig is always very friendly, he truly listens and cares for his patients.
Andreana W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr was very nice. And helpful
Randi B.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff was very comfortable, my throat hurts bd and uvulla is torn open, but I hear that's common for surgery, my incisions are small, and communication has been easy to obtain. If I had to do it again I would prefer the same team.
Lauren F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Heartfelt has ALWAYS been amazing to me. They genuinely care and listen. Highly recommend them.
Debra E.
Submitted 09/30/21
Fast and friendly
Ashley A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Metz & her medical assistant are as always exceptional. The entire Heartfelt team as a whole has the patients best interest in mind at all times, no matter the circumstances. Dr. Metz is an exceptional provider & shows not only her expertise in her medical knowledge but also compassion & understanding for her patients! I know I will always be in the best hands with Dr. Metz & her entire team!
Marlena M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Rubinstein listens and is very easy to talk to.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Meinig (and Grace, of course) are literally one in a million! They are both genuine, reliable, and knowledgeable. Thank you for always providing that “family” type of care that is impossible to find anywhere else❤️
Jamie W.
Submitted 09/29/21
I highly recommend Dr. Meinig! He is very calm and thoroughly answers all of our questions. We never feel rushed during our appointment either. :)
Victoria O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Monteith is incredible at what she does, always makes me feel comfortable and never judged. Thank you
Shanna S.
Submitted 09/29/21
She’s outstanding and I’m sad to see her leave. Very rare I find a Dr that listens to my concerns and she did in every way and remembered our previous visit.
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great Doctor and staff. Very comfortable with the Doctor. Would not go anywhere else.
Kelsey R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Its was good
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional and pleasant
Karen C.
Submitted 09/28/21
I loved how the personnel talk to me and not at me and explain to me what was going on to where I can understand I appreciate that
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/23/21
From the time I walked into the office, everyone was courteous and professional. Dr.Meinig comes across as knowledgeable and caring.
Katrina L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Amazing.! Everytime I go in they always listen and try to help with what they can