Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Klamath Falls, OR

233 total reviews

Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heartfelt Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madyson V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Hossain is truly one of the best doctors I've ever worked with. She is knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. She listens and makes positive suggestions with all information provided to making good health choices. She made a difference to our health and well-being.
Lily M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always pleasant and helpful
Julionne D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful as always
Amy M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I absolutely love my Dr as well as all the girls in the office. They are very welcoming and kind.
Kaylah H.
Submitted 09/08/21
My appointment was very welcoming and informative. Dr. Rubinstein was a joy to have there walking us through our first prenatal visit!
Sierra H.
Submitted 09/08/21
She did good at explaining everything she was doing.
Kacie S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very helpful, professional, and kind.
Natasha E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Shes amazing !!! I've never had such a kind, informative doctor before. During my labor she was sweet, kind and focused. In such a stressful moment she is someone you want to be there. She kept me focused and calm. Im forever grateful. God bless.
Christy F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Kendra was caring and knowledgeable during my visit today. She listened to my concerns and helped me figure out a solution. I’m so thankful I was able to be treated using an online visit since I’m quarantining at home! Every staff member and provider I have encountered at Heartfelt has been above average in their commitment to serving the patient, as well as their genuine loving care. We are blessed to have them in our community.
Hallie H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always fast and thorough
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent visit! Ms. Cundiff was personable, listened to any/all concerns attentively and took care to inform me of all options & information regarding my care and address my follow-up questions.
Susan D.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very thorough & caring explanation
Kaylee N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Metz is amazing! She listens and provides outstanding care.
Grecia M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Great doctor she explained everything really clear for me.
Bernadette N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Explained everything in detail and answered all questions.
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great people had great care.
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone there was great I was very happy with the staff. They were great and I really appreciate them for keeping an eye on my daughter while I was in surgery...great people.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Rubinstein is so knowledgeable and always is willing to answer my every question! She really puts you at ease when you're worried and her assistant is great as she's always checking in on things that are concerning to you as a patient. :)
Brittani S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Best dr!
Kylie B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Best medical care I’ve received in Klamath Falls